Administrative Staff

Office Staff

PRINCIPAL & THE WHOLE TIME FACULTY
Sl Name Qualification Designation Email
1 Dr Subrata Chatterjee M.A., B.Ed, Ph.D. Principal & Secretary subrata.socio1973@gmail.com
2 Dr Piyali De Maitra M.A. B.Ed, Ph.D Associate Professor in Bengali piyalidemaitra@gmail.com
3 Dr Prasenjit Chattopadhyay M.A., Ph.D. Assistant Professor in English pchattopadhyay09@gmail.com
4 Dr Suvendu Saha M.Com, ACMA, Ph.D. Assistant Professor in Commerce suvsaha@gmail.com
5 Dr Sanjib Talukdar M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D. Associate Professor in Economics reach4gb@gmail.com
6 Sri Santanu Mandal M.Com,B.Lib.Sc Assistant Professor in Commerce santanuscm-14@gmail.com
7 Dr Sukumar Pal M.Com, Ph.D Associate Professor in Commerce sukumarpal28@gmail.com
8 Sri Nimai Chandra Mondal M.A. Assistant Professor in English bumbubaba@gmail.com
9 Dr Pulakesh Sen M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D. Assistant Professor in Mathematics psendnc2011@gmail.com
10 Sri Saikat Dutta M.Com, M.Phil Assistant Professor in Commerce duttasaikat33@gmail.com
11 Sri Abhisek Saha MBA Assistant Professor in Commerce abhiseka.saha.phoenix@gmail.com
12 Dr Prosenjit Mahapatra M.A., Ph.D. Assistant Professor in Bengali ujjwalmp@gmail.com
13 Dr Manabendra Sekhar Bhadra M.Com, PGDFM, Ph.D. Assistant Professor in Commerce dr.manabbhadra@gmail.com
STATE AIDED COLLEGE TEACHERS
Sl Name Qualification Subject Email
1 Sri Sanjay Lal Das M.Com, B.Ed. Commerce sanjaylaldas@gmail.com
2 Smt. Tanusree Biswas Nag M.Sc. Human Development tanusreebiswasnag@gmail.com
3 Smt. Adrita Das Bhawmik M.Sc Food & Nutrition adrita_das@yahoo.co.in
4 Smt. Bula Dey M.Sc Food & Nutrition mailtobuladey@yahoo.co.in
5 Sri Repon Roy M.A., M.Phil Bengali riponroy234@gmail.com
6 Sri Arup Maity M.A. Sanskrit info.arupmaity@gmail.com
7 Smt. Shatabdi Chakrobarty M.A., B.Ed. Education shatabdi.chakroborty@gmail.com
8 Sri BiswabandhuNayek B.P.Ed, M.P.Ed. Physical Education bandhu992@gmail.com
9 Smt. Moumita Mitra B.P.Ed., M.P.Ed Physical Education mou.mitra0928@gmail.com
10 Sri Kuntal Das M.Sc. Bio Chemistry kddaskuntal@gmail.com
11 Smt Anwesha Chattopadhyay M.Sc. Micro Biology achat.mcb@gmail.com
12 Smt. Tanushree Bose (Das) M.Sc. Physiology tanushree.bose@gmail.com
13 SmtSrijita Bhattacharyya M.A., M.Phil English srijita.bhattacharyya@gmail.com
14 Sri Amitava Das MCA, M.Tech ComputerScience amitavadas9@gmail.com
15 Sariful Sk M.A. Education sarifulsk83@gmail.com
16 Smt. Arpita Bose M.A., B.Ed. Bengali abose573@gmail.com
17 Smt. Piyashi Banerjee M.A. History deb_12@rediffmail.com
18 Smt. Namrata Bhattacharya M.Sc. Human Development bhattacharya.namrata1992@gmail.com
19 Smt. Mousumi Sinha M.Sc., B.Ed. Human Development msumi18@gmail.com
20 Smt. MandakrantaBasu MCA., B.Ed. Computer Science mandakranta.basu7@gmail.com
21 Sri Sourav Sarkar M.A, M.Phil History sarkarsourav92@gmail.com
22 Sri Souvik Chakraborty M.A., M.Phil Sanskrit chakrabortysouvik409@gmail.com
23 Smt. SusmitaSaha M.A. Sanskrit srija.susmita94@gmail.com
24 Sri Subhadeep Bhattacharyya M.A. English bhattacharyya.subhadeep17@gmail.com
25 Smt. Ankita Bhattacharjee M.Sc Environmental Studies ankitaenvs@gmail.com
LIBRARY STAFF
Sl Name Qualification Designation Email
1 Sri Manas Saha M.Sc., M.Lib Librarian msaha712@gmail.com
2 Sri Shibananda Mridha M.LISc., M.Phil. Librarian shiba.mridha09@gmail.com
3 Sri Dipak Dey Library Clerk
4 Sri Ashok Acharya Library Group D Staff
NON-TEACHING STAFF (SUBSTANTIVE)
Sl Name Qualification Designation Email
1 Sri Manab Samaddar Head Clerk
2 Sri Bapi Das Group C Staff
3 Sri Amal Roy Group D Staff
4 Sri Swapan Kumar Banik Group D Staff
5 Smt Dipu Guha Saha Group D Staff
6 Sri Uttam Kanti Bhattacharjee Group D Staff
7 Sri Anup Roy Group D Staff
8 Sri Niranjan Sardar Group D Staff
9 Sri Partha Das Group D Staff
10 Sri Debabrata Ghosh Group D Staff
11 Sri Narayan Saha Group D Staff
12 Smt. Sandhya Sarbagya Group D Staff
CASUAL NON-TEACHING STAFF
Sl Name Qualification Designation Email
1 Sri Nabendu Panigrahi Casual Staff
2 Sri Gopal Biswas Casual Staff
3 Sri Basana Chakrabarty Casual Staff
4 Sri Krishna Kanta Das Casual Staff
5 Sri Arabindo Nag Casual Staff
6 Sri Bimal Majumder Casual Staff
7 Sri Tapas Bose Casual Staff
8 Sri Nehal Ali Casual Staff
9 Sri Suman Das Casual Staff
10 Sri Swapan Kumar Dey Casual Staff
11 Sri Mihir Bhuiya Casual Staff
12 Smt Gargi Sengupta Casual Staff
13 Sri Partha Singha Casual Staff
14 Sri Tarun Das Casual Staff
15 Sri Goutam Datta Casual Staff